Opening hours

The Royal Gift Shop, The Royal Palace

December 2019

  • 2019-12-01 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-02 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-03 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-04 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-05 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-06 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-07 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-08 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-09 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-10 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-11 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-12 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-13 Friday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-14 Saturday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-15 Sunday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-16 Monday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-17 Tuesday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-18 Wednesday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-19 Thursday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-20 Friday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-21 Saturday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-22 Sunday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-23 Monday 10.00-18.00
  • 2019-12-26 Boxing day 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-27 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-28 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-29 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-30 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2019-12-31 New year's eve 10.00-17.00

January 2020

  • 2020-01-01 New Year's Day 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-02 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-03 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-04 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-05 Twelfth Night 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-06 Twelfth Day 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-07 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-08 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-09 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-10 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-11 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-12 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-13 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-14 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-15 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-16 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-17 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-18 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-19 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-20 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-21 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-22 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-23 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-24 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-25 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-26 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-27 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-28 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-29 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-30 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-01-31 Friday 10.00-17.00

February 2020

  • 2020-02-01 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-02 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-03 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-04 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-05 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-06 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-07 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-08 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-09 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-10 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-11 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-12 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-13 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-14 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-15 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-16 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-17 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-18 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-19 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-20 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-21 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-22 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-23 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-24 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-25 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-26 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-27 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-28 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-02-29 Saturday 10.00-17.00

March 2020

  • 2020-03-01 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-02 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-03 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-04 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-05 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-06 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-07 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-08 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-09 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-10 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-11 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-12 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-13 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-14 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-15 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-16 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-17 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-18 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-19 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-20 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-21 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-22 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-23 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-24 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-25 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-26 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-27 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-28 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-29 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-30 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-03-31 Tuesday 10.00-17.00

April 2020

  • 2020-04-01 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-02 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-03 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-04 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-05 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-06 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-07 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-08 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-09 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-10 Good Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-11 Easter Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-12 Easter Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-13 Easter Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-14 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-15 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-16 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-17 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-18 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-19 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-20 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-21 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-22 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-23 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-24 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-25 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-26 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-27 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-28 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-29 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-04-30 Walpurgis Night 10.00-17.00

May 2020

  • 2020-05-01 Labour Day 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-02 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-03 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-04 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-05 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-06 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-07 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-08 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-09 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-10 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-11 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-12 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-13 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-14 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-15 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-16 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-17 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-18 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-19 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-20 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-21 the Ascension of Christ 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-22 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-23 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-24 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-25 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-26 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-27 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-28 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-29 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-30 Whitsun Eve 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-05-31 Whit Sunday 10.00-17.00

June 2020

  • 2020-06-01 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-02 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-03 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-04 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-05 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-06 Swedish national day 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-07 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-08 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-09 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-10 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-11 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-12 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-13 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-14 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-15 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-16 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-17 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-18 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-19 Midsummer Eve 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-20 Midsummer Day 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-21 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-22 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-23 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-24 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-25 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-26 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-27 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-28 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-29 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-06-30 Tuesday 10.00-17.00

July 2020

  • 2020-07-01 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-02 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-03 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-04 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-05 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-06 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-07 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-08 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-09 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-10 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-11 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-12 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-13 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-14 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-15 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-16 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-17 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-18 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-19 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-20 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-21 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-22 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-23 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-24 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-25 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-26 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-27 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-28 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-29 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-30 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-07-31 Friday 10.00-17.00

August 2020

  • 2020-08-01 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-02 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-03 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-04 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-05 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-06 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-07 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-08 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-09 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-10 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-11 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-12 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-13 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-14 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-15 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-16 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-17 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-18 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-19 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-20 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-21 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-22 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-23 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-24 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-25 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-26 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-27 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-28 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-29 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-30 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-08-31 Monday 10.00-17.00

September 2020

  • 2020-09-01 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-02 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-03 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-04 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-05 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-06 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-07 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-08 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-09 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-10 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-11 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-12 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-13 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-14 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-15 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-16 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-17 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-18 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-19 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-20 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-21 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-22 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-23 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-24 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-25 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-26 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-27 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-28 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-29 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-09-30 Wednesday 10.00-17.00

October 2020

  • 2020-10-01 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-02 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-03 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-04 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-05 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-06 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-07 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-08 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-09 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-10 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-11 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-12 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-13 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-14 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-15 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-16 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-17 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-18 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-19 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-20 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-21 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-22 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-23 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-24 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-25 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-26 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-27 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-28 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-29 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-30 Halloween 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-10-31 All Saint's day 10.00-17.00

November 2020

  • 2020-11-01 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-02 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-03 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-04 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-05 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-06 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-07 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-08 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-09 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-10 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-11 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-12 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-13 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-14 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-15 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-16 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-17 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-18 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-19 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-20 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-21 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-22 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-23 Monday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-24 Tuesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-25 Wednesday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-26 Thursday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-27 Friday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-28 Saturday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-29 Sunday 10.00-17.00
  • 2020-11-30 Monday 10.00-17.00

Visit us

Guided tours Open today 10.00-16.00

A guided tour will ensure that your visit to the palace is particularly memorable. Our knowledgeable guides bring objects to life, puttin...

Read more
For children Open today 10.00-16.00

The palace's grand state rooms, the mediaeval gate at the Tre Kronor Museum and the crowns in the Treasury are just a few of the exciting...

Read more

Events

Wild animals are hiding in the large rooms of the palace. On the walls, on the ceilings, on objects and on furniture. Some are large, and...

Buy ticket
Tour of the Regalia 30 Sep – 23 Dec

The Swedish Regalia are kept in the cellar vaults of the Royal Palace of Stockholm. Here you can see crowns used by kings, queens, prince...

Buy ticket

The major exhibition at the Royal Palace of Stockholm, gives visitors the opportunity to wander through the woven world of Märta Måås-Fje...

Buy ticket

Discover more at The Royal Palace

The Royal Apartments Open today 10.00-16.00

The Royal Apartments at the Palace are a collective name for the magnificent state rooms that are used at The King and Queen's receptions...

Read more

In dark cellar vaults at the Royal Palace the Monarchy's most important symbols – the Regalia – are kept in safe-keeping. See fascinating...

Read more

The Museum Three Crowns (Tre Kronor) is a museum dedicated to the original Tre Kronor Palace in Stockholm, which was destroyed in a viole...

Read more
The Royal Gift Shop Open today 10.00-17.00

Welcome to a boutique that is something out of the ordinary. The Royal Gift Shop is a unique present and souvenir shop offering products ...

Read more

Welcome to one of Europe's oldest museums, which first opened its doors in 1794. Gustav III's collection of sculptures are shown in the P...

Read more

The Royal Chapel features examples of architecture, décor and artworks by some of the leading masters of their times: Nikodemus Tessin th...

Read more

Articles and movies

Come on a virtual tour of the previous exhibition The Lilian Look, and see clothing fit for a princess up close. Click on the image above...

Read more

The Royal Gift Shop is now filled with beautiful Christmas decorations, gifts, delicious delicacies and many more festive treats. Here, y...

Buy ticket

Customer service

Opening hours: Open today 10.00-17.00

FAQ

  • Can I pre-book a ticket for the general palace tours?

    Tickets can be purchased on the same day at any of our ticket offices; no advance purchase available.

  • Are there any storage lockers at the royal palaces?

    The Royal Palace of Stockholm: There are a few storage lockers available at Tickets & Information and in the Tre Kronor Museum. However, we would recommend not bringing any large bags with you. The other royal palaces and visitor attractions: No storage lockers available.

  • Can I take my bag into the royal palaces?

    Small bags are permitted at our visitor attractions. Rucksacks should be carried in your hand or on your front. Do not leave any bags unattended. Bags and cases with wheels are not permitted.

  • Can I take a pushchair into the royal palaces?

    Pushchairs are not permitted indoors.

  • Are there any pushchair parkings at the royal palaces?

    The Royal Palace of Stockholm: At the entrance to the Reception Rooms, in the Outer Courtyard there is a limited amount of space for pushchairs. Under cover, but unmonitored and no locking facility.

    Riddarholm Church: At the entrance to Riddarholm Church. Under cover, but unmonitored and no locking facility.

    Drottningholm Palace: Outside the entrance. Under cover, but unmonitored and no locking facility.

    Other visitor attractions: No pushchair parking.

More FAQ