Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.

Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

The Royal Stables are located in central Stockholm, and are open for visits all year round. Welcome to a very special workplace.

Buy ticket

The Royal Stables are located in central Stockholm, and are open for visits all year round. Welcome to a very special workplace.

Buy ticket
Saturday 21 September

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 22 September

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 28 September

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 29 September

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 5 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 6 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 12 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 13 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 19 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 20 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 26 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 27 October

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Monday 28 October

Horses and hobby horses

Theme day Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 14.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 29 October

Horses and hobby horses

Theme day Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 14.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 30 October

Horses and hobby horses

Theme day Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 14.00 – 16.00
Thursday 31 October

Horses and hobby horses

Theme day Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 14.00 – 16.00
Friday 1 November

Horses and hobby horses

Theme day Activity Family For children School holiday
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 14.00 – 16.00
Saturday 2 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 3 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 9 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 10 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 16 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 17 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 23 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 24 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Thursday 28 November

Christmas market at the Royal Stables

Event Family
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 15.00 – 20.00
Friday 29 November

Christmas market at the Royal Stables

Event Family
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 11.00 – 18.00
Saturday 30 November

Christmas market at the Royal Stables

Event Family
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 30 November

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 1 December

Christmas market at the Royal Stables

Event Family
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 10.00 – 17.00
Sunday 1 December

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 7 December

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 8 December

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 14 December

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Sunday 15 December

Visit the Royal Stables

Guided tour
Royal Palaces: The Royal Stables
Time: 13.00 – 14.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces