Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter. Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

Migrants 3 Aug

The summer exhibition at Gripsholm Castle portrays twenty-three migrants to Sweden who played major roles in Swedish history.

Tickets
Migrants 4 Aug

The summer exhibition at Gripsholm Castle portrays twenty-three migrants to Sweden who played major roles in Swedish history.

Tickets
Tuesday 3 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 4 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 5 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 6 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 7 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 8 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 9 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 10 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 11 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 12 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 13 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 14 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 15 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 16 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 17 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 18 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 19 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 20 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 21 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 22 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Monday 23 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Tuesday 24 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Wednesday 25 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Thursday 26 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Friday 27 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Saturday 28 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00
Sunday 29 August

Migrants

Exhibition
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 10.00 – 16.00

Date

Category

Royal Palaces